We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

True Confessions is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson – perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

Most folks in Gospel ain’t seen nothing like Hope Spencer before. All L.A. attitude and spray-on-jeans, the arrival of tabloid reporter Hope sets tongues wagging – what’s a big-city girl like her doing in a small-town like this? Investigating, that’s what. Hope needs a major scoop to save her career and not even the rugged good looks of Sheriff Dylan Taber are going to distract her. But what if Dylan’s the good news that she’s been looking for…?

Reviews

'I must confess - wow!'
Jayne Ann Krentz