We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Success, seduction and scandal are top of the bill in this thrilling erotic novel – perfect for fans of Maestra and Jackie Collins. It’s time to give in to temptation…

International singing star Cosima has it all. Talent, fame and a super-sized overdraft. Will the promise of a big pay-day tempt her to embark on a six week tour where she’ll be forced to share the stage with her ex-husband, the only man who ever broke her heart?

For the past five years, high-flying banker Juliet has been sleeping with her married boss. She thinks it’s love, but when his empty promises are revealed, will she be tempted to risk her life to use a dangerous secret against him?

Mercy is struggling to make ends meet as an office cleaner while longing to follow in Cosima’s footsteps and make it big as a singer. Will she be tempted to break the law to take the first step towards her dream?

Three very different women set their worlds on a collision course when they give in to their desires.
Love, jealousy and intrigue are all-consuming in Olivia Darling’s sexy, glamorous new novel.

Reviews

'The raunch factor is daringly high: in true Eighties bonkbuster tradition'
<i>Daily Mail</i> on PRICELESS
'It's another top bonkbuster from Ms Darling'
<i>Closer</i> on PRICELESS
'Settle back with a glass of wine and enjoy'
<i>Daily Express</i> on PRICELESS
'This frisky novel has something for everyone' ****
<i>OK!/Hot Stars</i> on PRICELESS
'Escape into the glamorous, moneyed world of international fine art . . . there's plenty of intrigue, sparkling sex and champagne on offer, so enjoy!'
<i>Woman's Day</i>, Australia on PRICELESS
Hugely enjoyable; definitely a novel to grace your beach bag this summer.
<i>Daily Mail</i> on VINTAGE
'This 21st century bonkbuster is a great excuse to hole up with a glass of bubbly'
<i>Eve</i> on VINTAGE