We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Wedding Planners

On sale

8th May 2020

Price: £12.99

Selected:  ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349427720

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Three romantic stories from globally bestselling author, Nora Roberts, about four childhood friends who run a wedding planning business together: contains A Bed of Roses, Savour the Moment and Happy Ever After

Bed of Roses

Although Emmaline Grant loves being a wedding florist, she still hasn’t found her own Mr Right. But the last place Emma’s looking is right under her nose.And that’s just where Jack Cooke is. He’s been best friends with Parker’s brother for years, which makes him practically family. Now the architect has begun to admit to himself that his feelings for Emma have developed into much more than friendship, and when she returns his passion – kiss for blistering kiss – things start to get complicated. Jack has never been big on commitment. Emma yearns for a lifelong love affair. And if the two are to find common ground, they must trust in their history – and in their hearts . . .

Savour the Moment

Chef Laurel McBane has worked hard all her life to secure her dream – to be an award-winning baker. Now, her wedding cakes are as close as anyone can get to edible perfection – stunning creations that complement Mac’s beautiful photographs and Emmaline’s floral bouquets. Because Laurel has worked so hard to overcome her tough upbringing, she is wary about letting anything, or anyone, get in the way of her work. But a slowly simmering chemistry with Parker’s brother Del has suddenly become too hot to ignore . . .

Happy Ever After

With her three best friends now happily settled in relationships, only workaholic Parker remains single. Her business is her life and she devotes all her energies to it. But someone is about to divert her focus…

This collection contains books 2 – 4 in The Bride Quartet. All four books in the series (Book 1 – Vision in White) are available for sale separately.