Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Found Her

Found Her

The most gripping, emotional and redemptive psychological thriller of 2020 – for fans of Erin Kinsley, Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, Phoebe Morgan, CL Taylor, Cara Hunter and KL Slater…



Dark, gripping, unexpected. Insanely good – like, Dark Places good’ ELLE CROFT, author of The Guilty Wife

‘Brilliantly plotted, tense and atmospheric. You will doubt and suspect everyone. Loved it’ RACHAEL BLOK, author of Under The Ice

‘Grips you from the first line through to the nail-biting conclusion. Psychological suspense at its best’ VICTORIA SELMAN, author of Blood for Blood

**************

Belle Moriarty was there one moment and gone the next. Ten years ago, she disappeared walking home from school, under the supervision of her older sister Eve.

Eve has never recovered from the guilt of turning her back.


But then she receives a phone call that changes everything. Belle has been found – alive.

But who took her? Why did they keep her alive all these years? And now that Belle has escaped, will they try to silence her for good?

With Belle in a coma and Eve receiving increasingly terrifying threats, she must discover the kidnapper’s identity before they return to finish what they started…

**************

Praise for NIKI MACKAY:

‘A punchy, pacy thriller – I devoured it in a single day’ HELEN CALLAGHAN

Absolutely grippingDAME JENNI MURRAY

‘Totally engaging, fast paced and edgy…completely captivatingELLE CROFT

I couldn’t put it down…a must read…Niki is brilliant and talented’ PHOEBE MORGAN

‘As addictive as Killing Eve’ THE LADY

‘Had me hooked within two pages – every bit as much appeal as The Girl On The Train‘ ROBERT SCRAGG

‘A humdinger of a thriller…a maze of lies, deceit and danger’ EVENING TELEGRAPH
Read More

Genre: Nonfiction / Law / Laws Of Specific Jurisdictions / Criminal Law & Procedure / Criminal Procedure / Police Law & Police Procedures

On Sale: 10th February 2020

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781409196921

Reviews

A must-read. Dark, gripping, unexpected and with complex, layered characters. Insanely good - like, Dark Places good
Elle Croft, author of THE GUILTY WIFE
I was gripped from the first page. Found Her is brilliantly plotted novel, tense and atmospheric. You will doubt and suspect everyone. Loved it
Rachael Blok, author of UNDER THE ICE
Grips you from the first line through to the nail biting conclusion. This is psychological suspense at it's very best
Victoria Selman, author of BLOOD FOR BLOOD
I couldn't put it down...a must read
Phoebe Morgan, author of THE DOLL HOUSE (on I, WITNESS)
Absolutely gripping
Dame Jenni Murray on I, WITNESS
A punchy, pacy thriller - I devoured it in a single day
Helen Callaghan, author of DEAR AMY