We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Make You Burn: Deacons of Bourbon Street 1 (A scorching-hot biker romance)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472236791

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 8th December 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley, buckle up – you’re in for a wild ride. First stop: Make You Burn by Megan Crane.

Sean ‘Ajax’ Harding’s oaths are inked into his skin. Once second-in-command of the Deacons of Bourbon Street motorcycle club, he left New Orleans to protect his brotherhood. But the death of his beloved mentor, Priest Lombard, has lured him back. Heading straight to the club’s hangout, he’s welcomed by the delectable new owner. A wild ride with her is just what he needs – until he finds out she’s Priest’s daughter, all grown up and off limits.

Sophie Lombard loved her father, but she’s done with bikers. Then Ajax roars into town and changes everything. Sophie knows better than to get close to an outlaw but Ajax is impossible to resist. Their chemistry is steamier than the Louisiana bayou – and with heat like this, it might just be worth getting burned.

For more badass bikers, don’t miss the rest of the Deacons of Bourbon Street series: Fire Me Up by Rachael Johns, Hold Me Down by Jackie Ashenden, and Strip You Bare by Maisey Yates.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Deacons of Bourbon Street