We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fourth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

Can he convince the woman of his dreams that his love is for keeps? As the chief financial officer of the family firm, Hunter Abbott prides himself on his ability to fix things for the people he loves. But one thing he can’t fix is his undeniable attraction to Megan Kane – and he’s prepared to do whatever it takes to show Megan that he’s the man for her. Megan’s world is rocked by the news that she’ll soon be alone and out of a job when her beloved sister moves overseas. She finds herself leaning on the sexy, buttoned-up accountant who isn’t afraid to lay it all on the line for her. But Megan has watched too many people she loves leave her. If she risks her heart with Hunter, will he keep it safe?

Bonus Content: Features A Green Mountain Short Story! (Published in the USA as A Day In The Life)

***And I Love You is published in the USA as And I Love Her***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You’ll Be Mine, It’s Love, Only Love and Ain’t She Sweet.

Reviews

Contemporary powerhouse Force sensitively introduces love to a war widow . . . Genuine and passionate
Publishers Weekly
[Let Me Hold Your Hand] is not to be missed. Marie Force has written a fabulous story that pulls at your heart strings as you flip the pages, devouring every single word!
Fresh Fiction
Now this is how contemporary romance is done
Cocktails and Books
[Marie] allows her readers to experience all the joys, struggles, sadness, anger, etc. that her characters do. Her books are a must add to your libraries
Romancebookworm's Reviews
Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there . . . [A] fantastic series!
Joyfully Reviewed
This is another beautifully written love story. It draws you in and stays with you after you are done reading
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
This is one sexy story
USA Today
Marie Force makes you believe in the power of true love and happily ever after. Over and over again
Carly Phillips, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Marie Force...is quickly becoming one of my Favorite Romance Series Writers
Lissa’s Book Reviews
As always, Force's writing is wonderfully entertaining
Ravishing Romances
Contemporary powerhouse Force sensitively introduces love to a war widow . . . Genuine and passionate
Publishers Weekly
[Let Me Hold Your Hand] is not to be missed. Marie Force has written a fabulous story that pulls at your heart strings as you flip the pages, devouring every single word!
Fresh Fiction
Now this is how contemporary romance is done
Cocktails and Books
[Marie] allows her readers to experience all the joys, struggles, sadness, anger, etc. that her characters do. Her books are a must add to your libraries
Romancebookworm's Reviews
This is another beautifully written love story. It draws you in and stays with you after you are done reading
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
Marie Force makes you believe in the power of true love and happily ever after. Over and over again
Carly Phillips, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there . . . [A] fantastic series!
Joyfully Reviewed
This is one sexy story
USA Today