We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472212344

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 4th February 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The fourth thrilling novel in Katie Reus’s Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.

Enforcer Erin Flynn has dedicated her life to protecting her kind. But keeping her heart safe from Noah Campbell, the smoking-hot shifter who saved her life last year, is more difficult. The deadly beauty would love to sink into his arms and become his mate, but she knows she can’t – he must never know about her dark past.

When Erin is sent to investigate the disappearances of pregnant shifters in New Orleans, Erin and Noah find themselves involved in a mystery more sinister than anyone expected. And as Erin delves further into the crimes, chilling information about her own past is revealed. The people who wanted her dead in the first place are trying to finish the job, and Noah wants nothing more than to shield her from harm. But can Erin truly trust Noah and let him see the wounded beast she’s hidden for so long?

Don’t miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover’s Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Hunter Reborn are available now!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less