We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781472212351

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 3rd February 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The fifth thrilling novel in Katie Reus’s Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.

Losing her was the hardest thing he’d ever endured… And now she’s back.

Warrior shifter Aiden’s investigation into the trafficking of vampire blood leads to a startling discovery: the beautiful vampire bondmate he thought was dead is alive. Decades ago, they’d defied their families to be together, but then Larissa disappeared, breaking their mating link and nearly destroying Aiden. Now she’s back with no memory of where she’s been – or who Aiden is.

Larissa’s blood is the key to a powerful monster’s dangerous plan to spark a war between the supernaturals and humans. It’s a race against time to bring down his terrible operation, but one thing’s certain: Aiden lost her once, and he won’t let her go again.

Don’t miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover’s Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Avenger’s Heat are available now!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

A paranormal romance series, Moon Shifter, featuring sexy shifters...you'll look foward to visiting this world again soon!
Romantic Times
A wild, hot ride for readers. The story grabs you and doesn't let go'
Cynthia Eden, <i>USA Today</i> bestselling author
Sexy alphas, kick-ass heroines, and twisted villains will keep you turning the pages
Caridad Piñeiro, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Katie Reus crafts a fast-paced action packed story, integrating extremely appealing characters into a multi-layered paranormal world
Book Lovers Inc