We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780755395088

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 3rd September 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, begins her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Law, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake and J. R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood.

The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all…

As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack. He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death. Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer – beings bred to destroy his kind. Even more, she’s a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks. The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both…for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfil what is rightfully his by Blood Law.

What happens next? Don’t miss the sexy, thrilling continuation of the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Bloodright and Blood Law.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less