We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472272423

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 1st April 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Available together for the first time, discover the first three novels of the unmissable Baltimore series from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter, this digital omnibus edition includes three gripping novels packed with razor sharp plot and hair-raising suspense. Prepare to be hooked by the Baltimore Series…

You Belong to Me

A killer is branding his victims with numbers. How many will he kill before he’s stopped?

No One Left To Tell

Are you always guilty until proven innocent? If a wrongly convicted prisoner is free, there could be more at stake that could ever have been imagined…

Did You Miss Me?

Is an abduction payback for an old courtroom victory? Or is there a more sinister game afoot?

Readers can’t get enough of Karen Rose!

‘Well written, great characters, tight plot, suspense from beginning to end. A seriously good story.’

‘I have read all the books in this series and they can’t come out fast enough’

‘Amazing and thrilling. On to the next book, can’t wait!’

‘Superb read, I have become addicted to Karen Rose books’

‘Fast and furious’ Sun

‘Intense, complex and unforgettable’ James Patterson

‘High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted’ Lisa Gardner

What's Inside

Read More Read Less