We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A gorgeous, sun-soaked romance set in Southern Spain – the perfect holiday beach read for fans of Milly Johnson and Jo Thomas.

Readers LOVE Karen King:

‘A great romance story by a superb author’
Amazon reviewer

‘I couldn’t put it down! Highly recommended!’
Amazon reviewer

‘Another absolutely fabulous story!’
Amazon reviewer

‘I just couldn’t put down!’
Amazon reviewer