We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472274748

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The past changes you forever…

The Turning Point is a gripping novel of passion, intrigue and ambition, set against the backdrop of 1950s Britain from acclaimed author Judith Lennox. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor and Rachel Hore.


Cambridge, 1952. When Ellen Kingsley embarks upon an exciting career in scientific research she soon finds herself caught in a bitter world of rivalry and ambition. Resisting the advances of charismatic Mark Pharaoh, who will stop at nothing in his pursuit of success, she moves to London and falls in love with dashing Alec Hunter. Then a chance encounter introduces Pharaoh to Ellen’s old school friend, the captivating India Mayhew, and they embark upon a passionate love affair that leaves destruction in its wake. And amid a web of deceit and desire, long-held secrets will be revealed with far-reaching consequences…

(P)2012 Isis Audio