Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Yours Forever

On sale

7th May 2015

Price: £8.99

Select a format

Selected: ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349407203

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy.Time is running out, who will Lana choose?

One man has her heart . . .

Lana’s life has shattered around her. Callum and Jack have been lying to her, the truth behind her family is turning out to be darker than she’d ever have suspected and it seems as though she can’t trust anything – especially her own desires.

The other her soul

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice, one that could destroy not only her, but the people she loves. What – and who – does she really want?

An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed

What's Inside

Read More Read Less