We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755354498

Price: £8.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

TRUE DETECTIVES follows half-brothers Moe Reed and Aaron Fox on the twisted trail of a missing girl; a dark, baffling whodunit that forces the brothers to put aside their mutual animus to work with psychologist Alex Delaware – and to confront the unresolved family mystery that turned them into enemies. ‘No one does psychological suspense as well as Jonathan Kellerman’ (Detroit Free Press), and the New York Times No. 1 author’s novels, such as KILLER and BREAKDOWN are perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben.

PIs can do things, legally, that cops can’t. And cops have access to resources denied their private counterparts. Only by pooling their efforts – and by consulting a man both brothers respect, psychologist Alex Delaware, do Fox and Reed stand a chance of peeling back the secrets in high places that explain the fate of an outwardly innocent young woman. And, by doing so, the brothers learn about much more than murder.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less