We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755351602

Price: £7.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The game of cat and mouse has only just begun…

From the internationally bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman comes The Conspiracy Club, a superbly plotted thriller that twists and turns through a series of grisly murders. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Connelly.


‘An unnerving, highly cinematic plot… [Kellerman has] headed off into different terrain… with striking success in this… quick-witted outing’ – Janet Maslin, New York Times

When psychologist Dr Jeremy Carrier’s romance with nurse Jocelyn Banks is cut short by her kidnapping and brutal murder, he is left emotionally devastated and being watched by police seeking a prime suspect in the unsolved killing. When more women turn up murdered in the same gruesome fashion, the only way for Jeremy to prove his innocence is to follow the trail of a cunning psychopath.

Spurring on Jeremy’s investigation is Dr Arthur Chess, an enigmatic pathologist who draws Jeremy into the confidence of a cryptic society. But when Arthur suddenly slips away, Jeremy is left to contend with an onslaught of anonymous clues – and the growing realisation that a harrowing game of cat and mouse has been started.

What readers are saying about The Conspiracy Club:

Excellent storytelling coupled with an intelligent writing style’

‘The intrigue, twists and turns make it almost impossible to put down

Five stars

What's Inside

Read More Read Less