Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Making Your Mind Up

On sale

28th January 2016

Price: £21.99

Select a format

Selected: Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472237385

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Jill Mansell’s engaging and romantic bestseller MAKING YOUR MIND UP is perfect for readers of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde. Reviewers love Jill’s books: ‘Warm, witty and wise’ Daily Mail

Lottie Carlyle isn’t looking for love when she meets her new boss, Tyler Klein. Living in a beautiful cottage with her two adorable – sometimes – kids in an idyllic village in the Cotswolds, on good terms with her ex-husband and with friends all around, she’s happy enough with her lot. But Tyler’s perfect for Lottie and quickly she falls for him – and he for her.

Unfortunately, there’s a problem. For reasons that are totally unfair, Lottie’s children HATE Tyler. When a rival for Lottie’s affections comes on the scene in the shape of charmer Seb, the children adore him, and he’s certainly a distraction. But he’s not Tyler – and he’s not even at all what he seems.

Lottie’s got a problem – but thanks, in classic Jill Mansell style, to a tobogganing accident and a delicious series of mix-ups, all will be revealed and true love will find a way.

Read for you by Julia Franklin, narrator of OPEN HOUSE and MIXED DOUBLES by Jill Mansell.


(p) Isis Publishing Ltd, 2006