Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Confessions In The Dark

Confessions In The Dark

Be blown away by Confessions In The Dark, a powerful, intoxicating romance from Jeanette Grey for fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Whispers in the night lead to sweet surrender … but what will the morning bring?

Anger. Guilt. Sorrow. Cole is haunted by his memories, and now with an injured knee, he’s damaged in more ways than one. He’s dreading the road to recovery, until his beautiful neighbour offers to help – in return for a favour. Before he knows it, Cole’s hooked. An unexpected passion burns between them, baring Cole’s body and soul, and breaking down his barriers.

Secretive and stubborn, Cole intrigues Serena. And she can’t resist his English accent and brooding eyes. Their nights together are out of this world, and Cole’s confessions in his darkest moments reveal just how broken he is. But Serena is determined to put the pieces of his shattered heart back together – and prove how good it is to let someone in.

Fall in love with Jeanette Grey’s other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Seven Nights To Surrender.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 1st March 2016

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9781472228512