We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472228093

Price: £3.99

ON SALE: 31st March 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Love After All is the fourth in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that’s sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting…


Will she find what she needs in the last place she expects? High school teacher Chelsea Gardner has the perfect plan. Tired of dating the wrong men, she’s developed a foolproof list of requirements for finding ‘The One’.

Bar owner Sebastian ‘Bash’ Palmer finds Chelsea beautiful, smart and fun, but thinks her list is ridiculous and unnecessary. Intent on proving Chelsea is looking for love in all the wrong ways, he offers to help her find the ‘perfect’ man.

Chelsea knows Bash isn’t the right guy for her – he barely meets one of her criteria – but there’s something about the charismatic man that has her yearning for things that are most definitely not list approved. Because sometimes, a relationship that looks totally wrong on paper can turn out incredibly right…

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders, or look for Jaci’s sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less