We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472246936

Price: £10.99

ON SALE: 11th July 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series, comes Wicked Grind, a new novel set in the seductive Stark world. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Sometimes it feels so damn good to be bad…

Photographer Wyatt Royce’s career is on the verge of exploding. All he needs is one perfect model to be the centrepiece of his sexy, controversial show and he’s sure to have a winner.

Then Kelsey Draper walks in. Stunning. Vibrant. And far too fragile for a project like this. Wyatt should know – he remembers vividly how their relationship ended all those years ago.

Desperate for cash and frustrated with her good girl persona, Kelsey sets her sights on Wyatt’s show – and only the show. Because Wyatt Royce is a danger to her heart. Still, she can’t help wondering if she’s in too deep when Wyatt agrees to give her the job only if he has complete control on camera – and in his bed…

Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less