We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472246905

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 19th September 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series, comes Wicked Dirty, a new novel set in the seductive Stark world. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Sometimes bad isn’t good enough…

Lyle Tarpin appears to be a clean-cut Hollywood actor whose star is on the rise. Inside, he’s battling demons and finding solace in a string of anonymous women paid well for their discretion. But when he’s photographed in a compromising position, the only way to save his career is to claim his companion is his fiancee.

Struggling waitress Sugar Laine is the one woman who’s ever managed to get under Lyle’s skin. She only agrees to spend one night with him because she’s desperate to save her family home.

Neither expects a night of passion and a pretend engagement will blossom into love. But sometimes love has a price. And is it one Lyle and Sugar can afford to pay?

Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less