Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

Step into the magic of Lantern Square… A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley. The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe’s four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.

Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most.

But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she’s established, and discover who she can trust…

Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage. Who is trying to win her heart – and will she ever be willing to give it away?

*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas. If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square. For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series*

***
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 6th August 2020

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781409191407