We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781529410365

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 18th February 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A page-turning cosy mystery set in Durham, for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands.

‘A 2020 Miss Marple’ Woman’s Way

**********

When librarian and budding private investigator Kitt Hartley visits her ex-assistant Grace Edwards in Durham, she soon learns of an unsolved murder.

A year ago Jodie Perkins, a Mechanics student, disappeared after her student-radio broadcast was cut short with a deafening scream. The police suspect Jodie was murdered although her body was never found.

Keen to be on the front line of one of Kitt’s investigations, Grace convinces Kit to use her recent private investigator training to solve the mystery. Can Kitt and Grace uncover the truth?

**********

‘With eccentric characters and an intricate plot, this new series set in York is one to get your teeth into’ Candis

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries