We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the second novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?

Gabriel has always called Scotland his true home. Nevertheless, he is stunned when his archess suddenly appears in the land closest to his heart.

Juliette Andersen’s encounter with the gorgeous silver-eyed stranger changes their worlds for ever. But even as they find each other, enemies surround them. With danger closing in, they will have one chance to fulfil a destiny written for them in the stars…

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger’s Angel, Messenger’s Angel, Death’s Angel, Warrior’s Angel and Samael.