We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755392087

Price: £0.99

ON SALE: 27th October 2011

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

An ebook novella introducing The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris.

For two thousand years, the four archangels have searched for their destined mates on earth. Now they are beginning to unite, but for Angel, it is a time of danger and fear. For with the Culmination these unions will bring about, her true nature will finally be revealed – opening her to an impossible desire, and exposing her to the one man she desperately craves…

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger’s Angel, Messenger’s Angel, Death’s Angel, Warrior’s Angel and Samael.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less