We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Midwife's Baby Wish

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783753796

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 8th May 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

The second novel in Gill Sanderson’s heartfelt A Lakeland Practice series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.



Readers LOVE Gill’s delightful medical romances!

‘I love a good romance. And this one was no exception’ 5* reader review

‘Excellent read. Anyone interested in a serious love story should read this book’ 5* reader review


‘I gave this book 5 stars because it’s a book you can’t put down… Well written and parts needed Kleenex’ 5* reader review



They have a beautiful friendship, and a budding romance, but is it enough?



Life has to go on. Lyn Pierce’s husband is dead. Now there is no need for her to worry about whether or not she can have children. Bringing babies into the world makes her happy and so she is more than content with her life as a midwife.
Then Dr Adam Fletcher joins her practice. They first meet when he rescues her from drowning and they quickly become more than just friends. But Adam loves children, and is determined to have a family. He loves Lyn as much as she loves him.
But could she marry a man when the chances are that they will never have a child of their own?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the Three Sisters and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

A Lakeland Practice series