We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Dedicated Lady

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783756674

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 25th March 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill’s dreamy medical romances!

‘I loved this book. Excitement and romance all rolled into one’ 5* reader review

‘This is yet another wonderfully romantic, intriguing, adventure-filled story’ 5* reader review

‘Enjoyed this can’t wait to read the next one by this author’ 5* reader review


Outback, bubbly free spirit Dr Lucy Brett devotes her days to saving children’s lives and her spare nights, to tirelessly fundraising for medical charities. It’s a challenging role, but nothing she can’t handle…until she meets her gorgeous new colleague, Australian Dr Graham Woods.

Lucy’s warmth and zest for life are irresistible, but Gray knows he must resist – what future can they have when he has so little to offer?

But Lucy isn’t about to let go – she’s determined to make the brooding doctor understand that she’s the woman to give him everything he’s ever wanted!

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.