We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Full Recovery

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783753833

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 24th April 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER

.


Readers LOVE Gill’s enthralling medical romances!

‘This is a very enjoyable novel and I recommend everyone read it. You won’t be sorry!’ 5* reader review

‘I thoroughly enjoyed this book and found it hard to put down!’ 5* reader review


‘This was a great read. Enjoyed the story very much’ 5* reader review


He’d always wanted her, but is it real or rebound love?



After being cruelly jilted days before her wedding Seven weeks ago Nurse Jo Wilde didn’t think her luck could get any worse. However, unfortunately it wasn’t long before her leg became badly broken in a car accident. It was taking time but only now was she anywhere near physical and mental recovery. Still, with the support of family and friends she was back at work, tentatively enjoying life hoping for a better future.

She was seeing something of Dr Ben Franklin, an old friend who was becoming more than a friend. He made her happy, he was an obviously caring man, so unlike her previous fiancé.

Ben knew he loved Jo – in some ways he always had. But he was worried – did Jo truly love him or was she on the rebound?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s dreamy medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.