We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Doctor's Courage

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783756261

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 15th May 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.

Readers love Gill’s gripping medical romances!

‘What a truly wonderful writer… A must read!!’ 5* reader review


‘I will certainly buy more of these books. Great author’ 5* reader review


‘Remarkable writer!!’ 5* author review

Newly arrived G.P. Tom Murray finds himself both neighbour and colleague of Nurse Nikki Gale at the same country practice. He a stranger; she a local girl who, as she shares her passion for the area, becomes increasingly fascinated by this man.

But what is his secret? Why is he sometimes so distant? He seems intent on halting their growing relationship.

The truth? Time is short and he dare not hurt the woman he desires. A dramatic rescue and Nikki’s determination – are they enough to give Tom the courage to face the future and the chance to love and be loved?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.