We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781409166740

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 13th December 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Liverpool, 1925: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?

Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage. For ten years she has survived the hard faith of the Mother Superior, but the arrival of a glamorous visitor changes everything.

Claiming to be her aunt, Anna Ainsley offers the little orphan girl a home and opportunities she never could have dreamed of. But can Lillian seize her chance of happiness without facing the secrets of her past?

A heartwarming Liverpool saga, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maeve Binchy.

Praise for Geraldine O’Neill:

‘Absolutely brilliant. I couldn’t put it down. A real triumph’ Lyn Andrews

What's Inside

Read More Read Less