Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Ali McNamara

Lauren Connor doesn’t usually tell lies. But when she meets Chris Fallon at a party hosted by her best friend Stella, somewhere between running out of small talk and agreeing to a date, she ends up telling a few inconsequential fibs to make herself seem more likeable.

But now Lauren’s going to have to deal with the consequences of her fabrications. And if that wasn’t enough, she’s about to get caught up in the crossfire of her well-intentioned friends and relatives. But could it be that Lauren isn’t the only one telling lies . . . ?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 19th April 2012

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9781405516938