We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781405516938

Price: £2.99

A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Ali McNamara

Lauren Connor doesn’t usually tell lies. But when she meets Chris Fallon at a party hosted by her best friend Stella, somewhere between running out of small talk and agreeing to a date, she ends up telling a few inconsequential fibs to make herself seem more likeable.

But now Lauren’s going to have to deal with the consequences of her fabrications. And if that wasn’t enough, she’s about to get caught up in the crossfire of her well-intentioned friends and relatives. But could it be that Lauren isn’t the only one telling lies . . . ?