Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Nophek Gloss

Nophek Gloss

When a young man’s planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in an epic space opera trilogy by debut author Essa Hansen, for fans of Star Wars and Children of Time.

Caiden’s planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.

He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 19th November 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780356515588