We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

‘Full of humour, poignancy and ultimately uplifting this is an absolutely gorgeous read. We loved it! Highly recommended!’ Hot Brands Cool Places

A heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.


Readers love Taking a Chance on Love!

‘If you like books by Lucy Coleman, Kim Nash and Lucy Diamond then you won’t be disappointed with this gem of a book!’ *****

‘Hopeful and uplifting, with characters you’ll want to root for’ *****

‘Love Erin’s books, it’s like a warm hug’ *****

…………………………………………………………………

One question can change everything.

Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana – all happy and successful women, with very different views on relationships.

Carmen has made a life with Elliot for the past eight years. She’s ready for the next step but a proposal seems to be as far away as ever.

Polly is devoted to her family. But after her parents’ bitter divorce, she’s wary of marriage – even after sharing twenty years and one son with Fraser.

Single mother Dana longs for companionship, despite her dedication to raising her son Luke. Finding the right person to bring into their lives feels impossible – until a unique way to select a potential Mr Right comes along.

With 29th February fast approaching, will they each take the chance this Leap Year to take control of their fates?

…………………………………………………………………

‘Uplifting’ Woman & Home

Don’t miss New Beginnings at Rose Cottage from Erin Green in which three women who discover that it’s never too late for a fresh start – or to change your life story:

‘Like a scrummy bowl of Devon cream and strawberries, this is a tasty, rich and delicious summer read laced with the warmth of friendships and the possibilities of new beginnings… The author has the knack of making her characters spring off the pages so real that you’ll care about them’ Peterborough Telegraph

And staycation in glorious Lerwick with From Shetland, With Love – a heartwarming and uplifting treat of a read – out now!