We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755381623

Price: £9.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

We all have a dark side…

Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr grips readers with her witty and wicked thriller The Sisterhood. The perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell and Adele Parks.

‘One brilliantly compelling page-turner’ – Closer

Elizabeth Greene is devastated when her boyfriend of ten years leaves her for someone else. After a night of drowning her sorrows leads to an unexpected one-night stand, Elizabeth finds herself pregnant, alone and vulnerable.

Helen has just discovered she has a sister she didn’t know she had. Bored with her privileged life in France and driven by a need to gain her parents’ approval, Helen sets out to find her sister and reunite her with her long-lost mother. When her search leads her to Elizabeth the two women become closely linked. But their connection to one another is founded on a dark deception, with the truth having extreme consequences…

What readers are saying about The Sisterhood:

Eerie and suspenseful, the timing is perfect and the pages are turned ever-faster as the story reaches it’s very unexpected conclusion

Witty and dark and impossible to put down

Utterly absorbing and creepily enjoyable

What's Inside

Read More Read Less