We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The next romcom from the brilliant author of How to Fail at Flirting.
With romance, amazing chemistry and serious emotional depth, The Fastest Way to Fall is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Jasmine Guillory and Abby Jimenez.