We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet David Sedaris: Series Two

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405525558

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 23rd April 2013

Genre: Lifestyle, Sport & Leisure / Humour

David Sedaris’s remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud. This is his second series for Radio 4, and he reads diary entries and essays from his books.

Episode 1
The Incomplete Quad
The Squirrel and the Chipmunk

Episode 2
Me Talk Pretty One Day
It’s Catching

Episode 3
Nuit of the Living Dead
The End of the Affair

Episode 4
Us and Them
Diary extracts

Episode 5
Memento Mori
The Motherless Bear

Episode 6
The Ship Shape
Make That a Double