We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet David Sedaris: Series Three

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405525565

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 23rd April 2013

Genre: Lifestyle, Sport & Leisure / Humour

David Sedaris’s remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud. This is his third series for Radio 4, and he reads diary entries and essays from his books.

Episode 1
In the Waiting Room

Episode 2
Author Author
Front Row Centre With Thaddeus Bristol

Episode 3
Memory Lapse
If I Ruled the World

Episode 4
Put a Lid on It

Episode 5
Easy Tiger

Episode 6
Jesus Shaves