We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Last Cut

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781473657120

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 1st June 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver. DS Harri Jacobs has fled her old life to start a new one. But her stalker has followed her – and he has a terrifying plan…

‘A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer’ David Mark on BLIND ALLEY

Obsessions can kill.
First, he selects them. Strips them of their identity.
Then he kills them. All for her…


DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran.

But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He’ll prove his devotion. With blood…

(P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Reviews

A really cracking read!
Martina Cole
Gripping and full of surprising twists...Perfect for everyone who loves crime fiction
Nele Neuhaus, author of <i>Snow White Must Die</i> on THE PUPPET MAKER
The Last Cut is a dark and gritty crime novel that can only be read with the doors locked and the windows firmly bolted. It's well worth it if you dare
Howard Linskey