Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Finding Mr. Purrfect

On sale

1st February 2024

Price: £13.99

Selected:  Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781538708187

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A laugh-out-loud, fake-dating romance with plenty of cats, coffee, and charm – perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams and Jasmine Guillory?.

Frenemies + Fake Dating = Falling for the wrong person…for all the right reasons

Charity Simmons may have great taste in friends, felines, and fruit tarts, but if there’s one thing the baker and co-owner of Meow and Furever Cat Café knows, it’s that she has horrible taste in men. Case in point: Will Schwartz. He may be the best friend of her best friend’s boyfriend, but after their one night together, Charity is positive Will’s nothing but a womanizing charmer-despite his nice-guy persona and adorable, crooked smile. So why then did she pick him to pretend date to get her parents off her back about being single?

Will Schwartz may give relationships a hard pass, but he’s not about to say no to fake dating Charity. She’s brilliant, hilarious, and best of all, she’ll put an end to his mother’s interrogations about his love life. And maybe, after all this time giving him the cold shoulder, Charity will finally warm up to him. But it’s not long before Will and Charity realize they got much more than they bargained for–and they’re freaking out. What if what they have isn’t make believe but the real, forever kind of love?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less