We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783754779

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 27th March 2014

Genre: Lifestyle, Sport & Leisure / Natural History

Select a format:


Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The fabulous prequel in the addictively charming The Milton St John Trilogy!

Readers LOVE Christina Jones’ uplifting romance novels!

‘Another fantastic novel by Christina Jones, it has you captured from start to finish, well written and presented’ ***** Reader review

‘An excellent and pleasing story. I am used to read books by Christina and this one is an excellent one’ ***** Reader review

‘Christina Jones writes wonderfully romantic escapes, the characters become friends and pop up in other stories. Just perfect’ ***** Reader review

‘Great story & characters… Dive right in to (any of) Christina Jones books – you won’t regret it’ ***** Reader review

‘Excellent book as ever – brilliant prequel’ ***** Reader review

All is fair in Love and War…

But who takes the crown in this battle with desire?
Rosa Brennan loves her job as stable jockey at the Victoriana Grange racing stables in rural Berkshire, where wealthy Jersey-based owner Kit Pedersen keeps his string of top-class horses. But her happiness and the entire future of Victoriana Grange is suddenly thrown into jeopardy by the arrival of the beautiful and arrogant Claudia Rochelle who is determined that Kit should move his horses elsewhere.

When Kit and Rosa meet for the first time sparks fly – but Rosa is determined that Kit mustn’t take his horses away – while Claudia, sensing a growing attraction between Kit and Rosa – is equally determined that she will win…

Love Christina Jones’ sweet romances? Then check out the absolutely heartwarming, feelgood new novel: Summer at Sandcastle Cottage!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

The Milton St John Trilogy