We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Cemetery Girl Omnibus

On sale

8th November 2018

Price: £12.99

Selected:  ebook / ISBN-13: 9781787473850

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From number one bestselling author and creator of Sookie Stackhouse Charlaine Harris and bestselling co-creator of Baltimore Christopher Golden comes a brand new graphic novel series. This omnibus edition includes Cemetery Girl, Inheritance and Haunted.

Calexa Rose Dunhill was just fourteen when she woke in a cemetery. Bruised, bloody and left for dead, with no memory of her previous life, she took a new name from the headstones that surrounded her.

Now, three years on, Calexa still lives in Dunhill Cemetery, struggling with the desire to know her true identity – and the all-consuming fear of what she might discover when she does.

Then, when she witnesses a gang of teenagers staging a stunt that goes horribly, fatally wrong, Calexa Rose Dunhill discovers she has a unique ability. One she cannot control . . .

Cemetery Girl has a power all of its own’ – Fantasy Book Review


Book Geek Says on Cemetery Girl
The story was spiffing . . . The illustrations were cracking
Compelling Reads on Cemetery Girl
This is an enjoyable and eye catching book, which will convert any reader who has yet to understand the fascination with graphic novels on Cemetery Girl
A case of talents multiplying rather than simply adding to each other, [Cemetery Girl] is a suitably spooky start for the series. Recommended
Speculative Book Review on Cemetery Girl
Left me wanting more . . . entertaining and highly recommended
Fantasy Book Review on Cemetery Girl
Cemetery Girl has a power all of its own