We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781409113126

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 22nd November 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Carla Buckley’s INVISIBLE is a stunning novel of redemption, regret and the complex ties of familial love.

When a devastating secret forces Dana to flee from home, leaving her sister Julie behind, they don’t see or hear from each other for sixteen years. Until Dana receives the news that Julie is seriously ill.

But by the time Dana makes it home, she is too late. Julie has left behind a shattered teenage daughter, and a mystery – whatever killed Julie may be killing others, too. Why is no one talking about it? As Dana struggles to uncover a truth that no one wants to hear, the secrets of her hometown threaten to tear apart Dana’s life, family, and the town itself…