Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Blind Faith

Blind Faith

‘Tinged with a compelling sense of dread’ DAILY MAIL

*****

When her husband and son are murdered, she thought she’d lost it all. But for Sarah Durandt the nightmare is just beginning . . .

Sarah has just witnessed the execution of the man who confessed to killing her husband and son, among others. Returning home to the small town of Hopewell, Sarah vows to search for the graves of her murdered family – something the killer would never reveal. But her hunt leads to shocking revelations and in a race to save everything she holds dear, Sarah is forced to swallow the ultimate betrayal and the cruellest of lies.

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of I SEE YOU and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.


*****

Praise for BLIND FAITH:

‘Everything a great thriller should be – action packed, authentic and intense‘ LEE CHILD

A compelling new voice in thriller writing . . . I love how the characters come alive on every page’ JEFFERY DEAVER

‘A pulse-pounding adrenalin rush!’ LISA GARDNER

Tense, whip-smart’ TESS GERRITSEN

‘Tinged with a compelling sense of dread‘ DAILY MAIL
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 31st July 2012

Price: £7

ISBN-13: 9781405518468

Caitlyn Tierney Trilogy