We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, comes a scorching novel about blazing passion from forbidden desire…

Alice Reed, an ambitious graduate from the wrong side of the tracks, is surprised and intrigued when she wins a coveted place at business school Camp Durand. The summer training camp, run by Durand’s elusive CEO Dylan Fall, is legendary, and she can’t help but wonder why she’s been chosen. It soon becomes clear that Dylan desires Alice. And Alice is powerless to resist his fierce sexual appetite, finding ecstasy and escape in his arms night after passionate night. But behind her lover’s magnetic façade and incredible sensuality, Alice senses darkness. Dylan’s past is playing catch-up, his secrets waiting to be unleashed. When the long-buried truth emerges, will it tear them apart for ever?

Alice and Dylan’s passionate, explosive romance continues in Glow

For more electrifying romance, don’t miss the other titles captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Reviews

Intensely sexual
Kirkus Reviews
Nuclear-grade hot
USA Today
Sleek, sexy
Jo Davis
Fiery connections ... jaw-dropping
Romantic Times
Intoxicating and exhilarating
Fresh Fiction
Successful marriage of emotion and eroticism
Dear Author
Fabulous, sizzling
Julie James
Spins and twists
Genre Go Round Reviews
Sensual and captivating
Fiction Vixen
Beautiful prose, superbly dynamic characters
Heroes & Heartbreakers
Intoxicating and intense
The Reading Café
Tantalizing mystery ... intriguing
The Reading Addict
Wicked good storytelling
Jaci Burton
One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time
Affaire de Coeur

Glimmer and Glow Series