We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe

‘Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart’ Milly Johnson



Fall in love with this heartwarming and emotional romcom, perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Victoria Walters!



Here comes the bride…

Lucy Woods has always dreamed of running her very own wedding venue. After moving her eight-year-old son to the countryside she’s surprised to find the perfect location and her best friend, Abbie, eager to help make that dream a reality! Too bad Abbie’s older brother Dominic isn’t keen on Lucy or their big idea!

As a divorce lawyer Dominic doesn’t believe in love at first sight or wedding vows, he’s seen them broken more times than he can count. But when Lucy arrives back in town, his hardened heart begins to crack.

Making her dream come true is a huge undertaking, but Lucy knows that The Signal Box Café is her chance to finally make something of her life. If only the irritating (and oh-so-gorgeous) Dom didn’t make her imagine wearing a white dress and walking down the aisle…

Can Lucy and Dominic find a way to each other this summer or will the wedding bells chime for another couple?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 6th July 2020

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781398700871