We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

‘A charming, heartwarming romance with a serious feel-good factor’ Helen J Rolfe



‘Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart’ Milly Johnson on Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe

Camilla’s delicious cakes are the talk of her little village. If you need a perfectly iced mouthful of joy, Camilla ‘Cupcake’ is your woman. But after losing her mother, she finds her home and her business in jeopardy. She needs a little helping hand…

Thankfully her friends are always there for her, and when she is given an old ice cream van, Camilla’s dream of a cupcake delivery service is born. Now she can bring happiness – and buttercream frosting – to the whole town.

But when her ex Blake appears back on her doorstep, Camilla must decide if she can trust him again or if her heart might belong to someone else…

Bursting with romance and sprinkled with humour, this is a deliciously feel-good story about one woman putting her life back together, one cupcake at a time. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Ali McNamara and Rebecca Raisin!

Readers are loving The Cosy Little Cupcake Van!



‘A wonderfully uplifting story where friendship and the idea that new beginnings are possible is the overriding message throughout’ Brook Cottage Books

‘Essentially, this is the warm hug we all need right now! A gorgeous, uplifting story that leaves you feeling you can do whatever you want to!’ Bookish Lara

The Cosy Little Cupcake Van is a wonderfully uplifting and comforting read, written by a very talented author’ My Reading Corner

‘Soothing, comforting and oh so enjoyable. I loved it and think some of those well-established, award-winning romantic fiction novelists need to look out. Annette Hannah is after their crowns’ Linda’s Book Bag

‘Uplifting, positive and absolutely charming… the literary equivalent of comfort food’ The Curious Ginger Cat