We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A sweet yet steamy seasonal short story by the bestselling author of the Untwisted series, Alice Raine.


Fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Fifty Shades of Grey will be hooked on Alice Raine’s enticing and addictive series.

Christmas with Nicholas is a sexy addition to the captivating Untwisted series, following on from Into the Light.

Readers are OBSSESSED with Alice’s sensual series:


‘Cannot recommend this series enough. Beautifully written, great story and hot kinky stuff! Perfect combination’ ***** Reader Review

‘Wow! Talk about a hot, steamy, cool, passionate, loving, funny and sweet addition to Nicholas’s and Rebecca’s relationship!!!!’ ***** Reader Review

Fabulous, gripping and totally hooked great book totally recommend’ ***** Reader Review

‘Really excellent story brilliant book… never disappoints’ ***** Reader Review
_______

Devilishly dark Nicholas Jackson is sexy, intense, and domineering but since meeting timid bookshop owner Rebecca, he discovers his softer side.

Determined to give Rebecca the best Christmas of her life, Nicholas sets out to find the perfect gift. Only problem – he has absolutely no idea what to get her!

Can Nicholas give Rebecca a Christmas she’ll never forget?
_______

Don’t miss the rest of this seductive series, continuing with

Enlightened – OUT NOW!