We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A sweet yet steamy seasonal short story by bestselling author of the Untwisted series.


Fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Fifty Shades of Grey will be hooked on Alice Raine’s enticing and addictive series.

Christmas with Nicholas is a sexy addition to the captivating Untwisted series, following on from Into the Light.
_______

Devilishly dark Nicholas Jackson is sexy, intense, and domineering but since meeting timid bookshop owner Rebecca, he discovers his softer side.

Determined to give Rebecca the best Christmas of her life, Nicholas sets out to find the perfect gift. Only problem – he has absolutely no idea what to get her!

Can Nicholas give Rebecca a Christmas she’ll never forget?
_______

Don’t miss the rest of this seductive series, continuing with

Enlightened– OUT NOW!