Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Audrey Lane Stirs the Pot

On sale

23rd April 2024

Price: £9.99

Select a format

Selected: Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349429960

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Opposites attract in this irresistible, delicious, and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy for readers of Anita Kelly, Alexis Daria, and Sarah Adams!
………………………

Find out why readers are raving about Alexis Hall . . .

‘The undisputed master of romantic comedy’ Jenny Holiday

‘Every once in a while you read a book that you want to SCREAM FROM ROOFTOPS about. I’m screaming, people!’ Sonali Dev

‘The writing is witty, and [the] chemistry is irresistible, but it’s Hall’s insights about trust and self-worth that set the story apart. This is a triumph’ Publishers Weekly

‘Hall does it again with this scrumptious, quietly subversive rom-com again . . . Hilarious, heartwarming, and grounded, Rosaline’s story proves that happy endings look different from person to person’ Publishers Weekly

‘A tasty tale that most Bake Off fans could get their teeth into…’ Sunday Post

What's Inside

Read More Read Less