Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Next-Door Nemesis

On sale

14th November 2023

Price: £10.99

Select a format

Selected: Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035412709

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Two old high school best friends-turned-enemies find themselves in a rivalry for a homeowner’s association presidency in this swoony and steamy small-town, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Lyssa Kay Adams.



A hilariously fun rollercoaster of laughs and passion! Collins and Nathaniel have explosive chemistry and take suburban warfare to outrageously fun heights! Next-Door Nemesis is hate to love at its finestSARAH ADAMS

‘Smart and sexy, Martin’s Next Door Nemesis is a fun romantic romp about second chances, embracing the unexpected, and the beautiful things that can come from failure. A glorious read!ASHLEY HERRING BLAKE

‘I’ve never had so much fun with a homeowner’s association. Collins and Nate set those white picket fences on fire with their electric chemistry. Smoking hot and delightfully sharp, this book is one to add to your shelvesB.K. BORISON

‘Alexa Martin is a powerhouse!’ ROSIE DANAN

‘Martin shines in this enchanting tale . . . the result is utterly entertaining’ PUBLISHERS WEEKLY
_________________________

After years of hustling, Collins Carter has finally made it…back to her parents’ house. Between tending to the compost with her newly retired dad and running into her high school nemesis at the only decent coffee shop in town, Collins realizes this subdivision from hell she swore she’d never return to is her rock bottom.

Then the homeowner’s association complaint arrived.

Nathaniel Adams always dreamed of a nice, quiet life in his suburban hometown. Or at least that’s what he thought until Collins moved back and sent his quaint, organized life into a tailspin. He thought Collins was infuriating ten years ago, but when she announces she’s running against him for HOA president, all bets are off.

From secret board meetings to vicious smear campaigns whispered over backyard fences, Collins and Nate sink to levels their sleepy suburb has never seen before. But as hate turns into lust, these two enemies are forced to reckon with the feelings they’ve ignored for years. If only there were bylaws for real life.
_________________________

⭐ Readers love Alexa Martin! ⭐

My queen, Alexa Martin, knows exactly how to write perfect banter and this book will not disappoint . . . A romance that will tug at all your heartstrings

My favorite rom com I’ve read this year!’

‘I ate this book up! It was just what I needed right now’

Ooh this was a yummy book . . . such a happily-ever-after book and I’m here for it!’

I honestly loved this amazing book! The characters, the story, the love, the friendships, every single thing . . . just simply a wonderful book!’

A swoon-worthy new release . . . featuring some of your favorites in romance tropes, Friends to Lovers, One Bed, Forced Proximity, Better than Fiction will not disappoint!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less