Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Headmaster is the second book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery, in this scintillating new erotic romance, two instructors redefine the phrase ‘teacher’s pet’…

Lennox MacLure, owner of the RACK Academy, has sworn off the Dominant/submissive lifestyle. Years ago, his submissive, Winnie, died in a car accident following a heated argument for which he blames himself. Guilt-ridden and emotionally closed off, Lennox sees the academy as both his punishment and penance for her death.

Mariela, a dance instructor and a natural submissive, was Winnie’s best friend and longs to help Lennox move past his grief. She’s accepted that he will never see her as anything more than a friend, but she still wants to help him acknowledge what he needs. Mariela comes up with a plan of seduction, guaranteed to set free the Dominant he’s wilfully buried – but the passion they unleash could prove to be stronger than they are ready to handle.

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive… Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Erotic Fiction

On Sale: 16th January 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472242754

Lessons From The Rack Series