Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Summer on Seashell Island

Summer on Seashell Island

All you need is one summer to change your life…

Miranda Waters has always loved Seashell Island – while her brother and sister escaped it as soon as they were old enough. So when Miranda is left in charge of her parents’ Lighthouse B&B for the summer, the last thing she expects is her wayward siblings showing up at the door, seeking sanctuary.

It’s been years since they’ve all lived under the same roof. Now, they’re facing a whole summer together – and a crisis for the B&B and Seashell Island. With the Lighthouse filled with people – including two imaginative nieces, a four piece folk-rock band, and an unruly llama – and a lifetime of secrets between them, can the Waters siblings work together to save their home before it’s too late?

This summer it’s time to discover that home really is where the heart is, and what family really means…

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Heidi Swain, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 11th June 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781409189831